Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Optom-Eyes Vision Care Optometry

Optometrists located in San Diego, CA & El Centro, CA

49 total reviews

Optom-Eyes Vision Care Optometry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optom-Eyes Vision Care Optometry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great outstanding
Luis F.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very nice and polite, wait time was not long and made experience for first time helpful
Natalie M.
Submitted 03/12/19
The doctors and the staff are always so friendly and caring. I go away feeling confident that I’ve had a good examination of my eye health. Additionally I like having my need for corrective lenses ordered and adjusted in a professional manner. The staff are patient and treat you like more than just a customer.
Isabel F.
Submitted 02/16/19
Everyone was very attentive and supportive in helping me from completing forms to exam to choosing my frames. Options were offered and my whole experience was very satisfactory and organized in taking care of what I was there for. Great Doctor and Staff.
Guadalupe M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Was very grateful with my visit. Avery one was so nice and professional.
Samantha R.
Submitted 02/02/19
She always loves getting her glasses there because she always has a great experience there and she loves there glasses. They are great people that help everyone.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 01/31/19
Excelente
Anahy B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Daughter was refered from school saying she needed glasses. The dr. Was able to test her and show me that she can see very well and did not have any vision problems.
Ana D.
Submitted 01/24/19
Exelente!!!
Jesus H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Exelente atencion
Maria C.
Submitted 01/16/19
I need to wait for my glasses to know. Thank you very much.
Daniela A.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr.Jade was amazing she took her time to answer my questions and helped me out with sooo much to get my glasses.
Bethel G.
Submitted 01/09/19
The staff was very friendly and the doctor was very attentive. The doctor took the time to answer all my questions.
Anna B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Excellent!
Andres M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great customer service!
Carolina V.
Submitted 12/30/18
I went in for my eye exam with my daughters and was out of there in less than an hour! Yvette provided great & fast customer service!
Renee M.
Submitted 12/29/18
Dr. Lin made it very easy to understand and made the environment very comfortable.
German M.
Submitted 12/29/18
Good service
George H.
Submitted 12/22/18
Cool
Miriam C.
Submitted 12/13/18
Excellent staff, I went for my eye exam and I was out of there in less than an hour .