Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Optom-Eyes Vision Care

Optometrists located in San Diego, CA & El Centro, CA

26 total reviews

Optom-Eyes Vision Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optom-Eyes Vision Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabel F.
Submitted 02/16/19
Everyone was very attentive and supportive in helping me from completing forms to exam to choosing my frames. Options were offered and my whole experience was very satisfactory and organized in taking care of what I was there for. Great Doctor and Staff.
Guadalupe M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Was very grateful with my visit. Avery one was so nice and professional.
Samantha R.
Submitted 02/02/19
She always loves getting her glasses there because she always has a great experience there and she loves there glasses. They are great people that help everyone.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 01/31/19
Excelente
Anahy B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Daughter was refered from school saying she needed glasses. The dr. Was able to test her and show me that she can see very well and did not have any vision problems.
Ana D.
Submitted 01/24/19
Exelente!!!
Jesus H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Exelente atencion
Maria C.
Submitted 01/16/19
I need to wait for my glasses to know. Thank you very much.
Daniela A.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr.Jade was amazing she took her time to answer my questions and helped me out with sooo much to get my glasses.
Bethel G.
Submitted 01/09/19
The staff was very friendly and the doctor was very attentive. The doctor took the time to answer all my questions.
Anna B.
Submitted 01/09/19
Excellent!
Andres M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great customer service!
Carolina V.
Submitted 12/30/18
I went in for my eye exam with my daughters and was out of there in less than an hour! Yvette provided great & fast customer service!
Renee M.
Submitted 12/29/18
Dr. Lin made it very easy to understand and made the environment very comfortable.
German M.
Submitted 12/29/18
Good service
George H.
Submitted 12/22/18
Cool
Miriam C.
Submitted 12/13/18
Excellent staff, I went for my eye exam and I was out of there in less than an hour .
Anna B.
Submitted 12/09/18
Excellent customer service, and beautiful options to choose from
Josie R.
Submitted 12/07/18
Hector and Shannon are AMAZING!!!!!
Martha S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Felt comfortable! Satisfying!!