Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Optom-Eyes Vision Care Optometry

Optometrists located in San Diego, CA & El Centro, CA

47 total reviews

Optom-Eyes Vision Care Optometry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optom-Eyes Vision Care Optometry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mario L.
Submitted 05/07/19
Best
Kelly R.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very Nice & polite. Professional when it comes to what is best for me
Martha S.
Submitted 04/26/19
The doctor and staff are awesome and very professional & attentive. I highly recommend Optom eye care with out hesitation. A+
Valerie M.
Submitted 04/24/19
By far one of the best places I have ever had my eye exams at! The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful! I definitely would recommend this place.
John S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very professional and explanatory
Alfred G.
Submitted 04/24/19
Had a great visit Dr answered all my questions but most of all his assistant who took care of me after visit with Dr was so kind and helpful made my day
Diego R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Good
Christina B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very fast
Kryoshi M.
Submitted 04/15/19
She was nice and patient with my autistic son...
Christina W.
Submitted 04/14/19
There was no wait time. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Lin was quick, efficient and nice. I would recommend this Dr.
Esmeralda S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Staff was really nice and knowledgeable.
Pamela M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great experience. Was seen in a timely manner. Great selection of frames.
Cory V.
Submitted 03/31/19
Very detailed exam and informative about options.
Linda G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very knowledgeable staff, very professional.
Lillian T.
Submitted 03/23/19
Excellent service, and friendly and helpful staff
Viviana C.
Submitted 03/22/19
No long wait time
Cydean G.
Submitted 03/21/19
I received caring and expert assistance from the Doctor and assistants.
Brent B.
Submitted 03/21/19
It was amazing. I have never had an eye appointment be done so fast. I was in and out in less than a hour. I got contacts and glasses at that time.
Michael B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great outstanding
Luis F.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very nice and polite, wait time was not long and made experience for first time helpful