Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Optom-Eyes Vision Care Optometry

Optometrists located in San Diego, CA & El Centro, CA

39 total reviews

Optom-Eyes Vision Care Optometry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Optom-Eyes Vision Care Optometry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kryoshi M.
Submitted 04/15/19
She was nice and patient with my autistic son...
Christina W.
Submitted 04/14/19
There was no wait time. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Lin was quick, efficient and nice. I would recommend this Dr.
Esmeralda S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Staff was really nice and knowledgeable.
Pamela M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great experience. Was seen in a timely manner. Great selection of frames.
Cory V.
Submitted 03/31/19
Very detailed exam and informative about options.
Linda G.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very knowledgeable staff, very professional.
Lillian T.
Submitted 03/23/19
Excellent service, and friendly and helpful staff
Viviana C.
Submitted 03/22/19
No long wait time
Cydean G.
Submitted 03/21/19
I received caring and expert assistance from the Doctor and assistants.
Brent B.
Submitted 03/21/19
It was amazing. I have never had an eye appointment be done so fast. I was in and out in less than a hour. I got contacts and glasses at that time.
Michael B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great outstanding
Luis F.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very nice and polite, wait time was not long and made experience for first time helpful
Natalie M.
Submitted 03/12/19
The doctors and the staff are always so friendly and caring. I go away feeling confident that I’ve had a good examination of my eye health. Additionally I like having my need for corrective lenses ordered and adjusted in a professional manner. The staff are patient and treat you like more than just a customer.
Isabel F.
Submitted 02/16/19
Everyone was very attentive and supportive in helping me from completing forms to exam to choosing my frames. Options were offered and my whole experience was very satisfactory and organized in taking care of what I was there for. Great Doctor and Staff.
Guadalupe M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Was very grateful with my visit. Avery one was so nice and professional.
Samantha R.
Submitted 02/02/19
She always loves getting her glasses there because she always has a great experience there and she loves there glasses. They are great people that help everyone.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 01/31/19
Excelente
Anahy B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Daughter was refered from school saying she needed glasses. The dr. Was able to test her and show me that she can see very well and did not have any vision problems.
Ana D.
Submitted 01/24/19
Exelente!!!
Jesus H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Exelente atencion